Picture


“One wish, just one. What would you do with that one wish? Well maybe you can tell me later but right now since you’re reading my journal I guess it makes sense that I tell you what I would do with that one wish” (more wishes not an option). “So how about you start reading and I’ll start talking!” If  I could make one wish it would probably take me a LLLLLOOOOONNNNNGGGGG time to decide what I want to wish about. But it would be hard because I do believe that I have everything I could possibly ask for, a roof over my head, food at the table and most importantly family and friends. Friends are really there for you and same with family. My family would do anything for me and I would do anything for them. My mom wears glasses and has blond hair, she is there for me and admires all the work I do and she is like a super cleaner. My dad wears glasses and has brown hair, he acts like his bottom is glued to “his chair” but he supports me in soccer and takes me to soccer practices and games. My little sister is a devil but….. well I have nothing else to say about her other then she is a devil!!!!!!!! Friends are there when your alone and their always wanting to make you smile. I love my friends like family! My 2 closest friends are Nancy Drew and Betty Cooper.  Betty has been one of my closest friends since grade 1, she is funny and a joy to be with, when your with her she can’t help but smileJ. Betty is always there for me and supports every move I make. I help her and she helps me that’s just how me role! Just because she is in the Archie comics doesn’t mean that she is all diva! Now on the other side of me is a girl that lightens my world up just like Betty and that girl is Nancy Drew. Now don’t ever underestimate this girl! She is Nothing like the girl in the mysrery book AT ALL.Nancy is like a bunny with no legs trying to hop, she never giver up! She is like a loving bucket of sunshine ready to get dumped on someone and when she does dump on someone she refills and does it again and again and again. One of the people that she has chose do repeat dumping on proudly is me! I am super lucky to have everything I need because I do understand that most people unfortunately  don’t have what I have and definitely don’t have the kind of friends I have! So that’s why I have decided that if I get offered a wish I will say no thank you I have what I need in life so go give this wish to the people with the signs out on the street.  





Leave a Reply.