Splat

10/21/2012

0 Comments

 


 

Okay, okay, okay I know what your thinking and that is what do you mean by SPLAT? Well this is what “Slatted my day up!” Today I went to a b-day party at a place called 4cats art studio. There we each got our own canvas’s then basically rolled our paint brushes and flicked the paint onto the canvas, the first few times I missed my canvas but then I got on target! After that the birthday girl got a big canvas and we laid it on the floor then all of us flicked the paint, squirted it with the liquid medicine squirted, then last but not least we filled balloons with half air half paint then popped it over the giant canvas. Next after we all watched our hands we did spin art. This is how we did it…. STEP 1: Put the paper in the machine then turns the machine onto full blast and drop little squirt of paint and the n at the end it looks magnificent! STEP 2: well really there is no step 2. Well that’s how my day got squirted! 




Leave a Reply.